GEN Webinar – October 14th, 2021: Streamline mRNA Vaccine Development with Rapid Multiplexed Potency Tests

Mark your Calendar for our webinar on Thursday October 14th, 2021  at (8 am PT/ 11 am ET, 1700 CET).

Speaker: Dr. Kathy Rowlen

Title: Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder

Bio: Dr. Kathy Rowlen has more than 20 years of management and research experience in business and academics, with more than 10 years in the field of biotechnology. Rowlen was a successful Professor of Chemistry at the University of Colorado in Boulder from 1991 to 2008. After co-founding InDevR in 2003 and serving as its Chief Science Officer, she transitioned to a full-time position as InDevR’s CEO in 2008.

Dr. Rowlen has a well-earned reputation as a resourceful business entrepreneur and has raised substantial non-dilutive funding. Under her leadership, InDevR has demonstrated excellence in translating innovative ideas into high-impact commercial products.

Registration